All our product groups at a glance

Often the components of our product groups are used in identical application ranges. We offer you to present the relevant products on a visit at your company!

Ferrite Ferroxcube

Ferroxcube is the leading manufacturer of soft magnetic ferrites. The extremely extensive range of products is used in virtually all electromagnetic applications. As successor company of Philips Magnetic Components Ferroxcube can based on this long-standing expertise, today produce technically superior ferrites, develop innovative materials for future-oriented products and offer extensive know-how to solve a large number of specific applications. Megatron has over 30 years partners of Ferroxcube in Switzerland.

High Performance Technical Ceramics

The secret of the exceptional properties of the ceramic components of Doceram is partly due to the high-quality materials, on the other hand in the manufacturing process, which is based on many years of experience. Technical ceramics are indispensable in where high thermal load capacity, wear resistance and impact resistance is required. Doceram produces besides standard parts also user specified components.

Measuring and control systems for positioning

Givi Misure manufactures high quality optical and magnetic linear measuring systems, rotary encoders, position controllers and digital readouts. The innovative products are used wherever a precise measurement or control of machinery or apparatus is required.

Permanentmagnets

Permanent magnets, pot and electromagnets today have in various applications a significant role. Particularly in electrical engineering as they are irreplaceable in dynamos, motors or relays.

Encapsulants

To protect assemblies and to make resistant to environmental influences, it needs encapsulants. We supply a wide variety of resins with a wide range of different properties.

Amorphous C-Cores

High saturation induction - low losses - low cost. These are the attributes for C-Cores of amorphous iron-based alloys, especially suitable for chokes at high current ripple. Also available in custom specified design.

Piezoceramics

Components made of ceramic materials, which show at a deformation by an external force, an electric charge separation. We supply a large range of ex-Philips types.

Leaded Inductors

This components are suitable for decoupling, noise reduction, signal filtering and interference suppression. We supply both standard types and custom specified components.

Industrial Speakers

Our selection of speakers and acoustic components includes both the smallest dimensions, for example in mobile phones, as well as larger dimensions, e.g. for the automotive industry.

Tous nos groupes de produits à un coup d'oeil

Souvent, les composants de nos groupes de produits sont utilisés dans des applications identiques . Nous volontiers présent sur une visite à votre entreprise les produits que vous êtes !

Ferrite Ferroxcube

Ferroxcube est le principal fabricant de ferrites magnétiques doux. La gamme très étendue de produits est utilisée dans pratiquement toutes les applications électromagnétiques. En tant que successeur de la société Philips Magnetic Components Ferroxcube peut à partir de cette expertise de longue date, produisent aujourd'hui ferrites techniquement supérieurs, développer des matériaux innovants pour orientés vers l'avenir des produits et d'offrir un savoir-faire pour résoudre un grand nombre d'applications spécifiques. Megatron a plus de 30 ans partenaires de Ferroxcube en Suisse.

Céramiques techniques de haute performance

Le secret des propriétés exceptionnelles des composants en céramique de Doceram est en partie en raison des matériaux de haute qualité, d'autre part dans le processus de fabrication, qui est basé sur de nombreuses années d'expérience. Les céramiques techniques sont indispensables dans la capacité de charge thermique où la haute résistance à l'usure et aux chocs est nécessaire. Doceram produit en plus des pièces standard standards aussi spécifiquement définis par les utilisateurs de composants.

Systèmes de mesure et de contrôle por le positionnement

Givi Misure fabrique des systèmes qualité optiques et magnétiques linéaires mesure, encodeurs rotatifs, commandeur de positionnement et des dispositifs d'affichage. Les produits innovatifs sont utilisés partout où une mesure ou le contrôle de machines ou d'appareils précis est nécessaire.

Aimants permanents

Des aimants permanents, pot et électroaimants jouent aujourd'hui dans diverses applications un rôle important. Particulièrement en génie électrique car ils sont irremplaçable dans dynamos, moteurs ou relais.

Résines

Pour protéger les assemblages et faire résistant aux influences environnementales, il a besoin d'encapsulage. Nous fournissons une grande variété de résines avec une large gamme de propriétés différentes.

Noyaux Cut

Haute induction à saturation - faibles pertes - faible coût. Ce sont les attributs pour noyaux d'alliages à base de fer amorphes, particulièrement adapté pour les selfs à haute ondulation de courant coupé. Sont également disponibles des finitions personnalisées

Piézocéramique

Composants constitués de matériaux céramiques, qui montrent à une déformation par une force extérieure, une séparation de charge électrique. Vous y trouverez également les types ex-Philips.

Inducteurs fixes

Composants pour le découplage, la réduction du bruit, le signal de filtrage. Nous fournissons deux types standard et des composants personnalisés.

Industriels Haut-parleurs

Notre sélection de haut-parleurs et des composants acoustiques comprend à la fois les plus petites dimensions, par exemple, pour les téléphones mobiles, ainsi que des dimensions plus importantes, par exemple pour l'industrie automobile.